Meet Harley- LPRT

17 08 2010

Schnauzer Picture

My name is Harley. I am endearing, sweet and will win you over in a heartbeat! I am about 4 years old, as far as we know, and I weigh 11 pounds.

I was a little hand shy for a couple days but my foster mom was able to get me past that with lots of love, hugs and kisses and now I’m a big love muffin!

My new home needs to be a very special one, filled with lots of love and affection for me, because I am a dream dog with a good little soul and I deserve that! I promise I will return the love 10 fold!!

Also, I am quiet and very rarely bark! I am playful and I love to be loved on and petted and once in awhile I will nudge under your hand so you will pet me.

If you would like to meet Harley, please go to our website at http://www.lostpawsrescueoftexas.org and complete an on line application. Harley’s adoption fee is $200, which includes shots, spay, heatworm test, and deworm.

www.lostpawsrescueoftexas.org

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

