Meet MAX-LPRT

19 08 2010

Poodle Picture

My name is Max Poodle and my foster mom drove to Pennsylvania to get me. She said I am a VERY SPECIAL boy. I guess I am. I am apricot, 3 years old approx., I weigh 16 pounds and I am stunningly gorgeous and extremely smart!
All that in one dog! I am healthy but I do have a tendancy to develop bladder stones. I had surgery to remove them and I need to be on a special diet to prevent the formation of stones. I have been doing very well since my surgery and my foster mom makes sure I only get Hills U/D. With that food, I do just great!
My previous owner wanted to have me euthanized because I had bladder stones and I was saved by the vet who did the surgery. I am very sociable, love people, get along with other dogs and I love to play and go to play care. I am a fantastic, highly trainable companion and I am also a good traveler. Will your home be mine too?
 I am updated on shots, heartworm negative, neutered, microchipped, and I had a dental cleaning too. I am also house trained, crate trained and leash trained. My adoption fee is $385. All adopters will complete an application form. For more info, please call Linda at 214-620-9846.

Max is up-to-date with routine shots, house trained and spayed/neutered.

www.lostpawsrescueoftexas.org

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

